Padre Pio Chapel,Libis

I first heard of Padre Pio’s miraculous works in Rated K’s feature on Julius Babao’s heard prayers. Since then, I’ve wanted to visit the place.

It is only today though that I was able to visit the place.

It was solemn inside. On the right wall are the many testimonies of answered prayers;medical conditions that have been healed. On the net I also read that Padre Pio helped those with their legal problems.

Inside the chapel, you can write your petitions with the intercession of Padre Pio. On the right of the altar is Padre Pio’s statue where devotees fall in line and pray in front of him.

It felt a real hand while I was holding Padre Pio’s statue. And it also felt he was gently squeezing my hands too! You feel a certain positive aura when you look on his face..

You can light candles inside St. Francis Chapel. It was an atmosphere of prayer and it is great to reflect there.

Red and white roses are a plenty..

Ang gaan ng feeling paglabas ng Chapel. I hope my petitions will be granted. . and become another witness to Padre Pio’s wonderful helps.

For your petitions, ask for Padre Pio’s help. The Chapel is located at
RER Compound, E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. (C-5)
Bagumbayan, Libis, Quezon City

Prayer:

O God, You gave saint Pio of Pietrelcina, Capuchin Priest, the great privilege of participating in a unique way in the Passion of Your Son, grant me through his intercession the grace of ……….. which I ardently desire; and, above all, grant me the grace of living in conformity with the death of Jesus, to arrive at the glory of the resurrection.Glory be to the father… (three times)

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

