My New Baby

I originally planned to get a BB unit for this year..But I was lil tight in budget- and considered getting another unit instead.

And then I saw this:

The Samsung Corby Pro

Samsung Corby Pro B5310, boast of slide-out QWERTY keypads and targets young audience with features as Facebook, Twitter and MySpace widgets in the TouchWiz sidebar.

Samung Corby Pro B5310 boasts GPS, Wi-Fi, a decent 3.2 megapixel camera and double the amount of memory than in the “original” Corby – 100MB. A 3.5 mm jack too finds its way in.

Samsung B5310 Corby Pro Mobile Technical Specifciation

  • 3G/HSDPA 900/2100 MHz
  • Quad Band GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
  • GPRS/EDGE/WAP
  • 2.8″ inch QVGA Touch Screen Display
  • 3 Megapixel camera with Video Recording
  • 100 MB internal memory
  • Micro SD card slot (up to 8GB)
  • Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g
  • A-GPS
  • Stereo FM Radio
  • Bluetooth v2.1
  • 960 mAh battery
  • Weight: 135gm

The package includes 3 different back covers!

Now, I can easily visit my bookmarked sites on the net with a swipe of my fingers–yes, it’s a touch-screen phone too..And fairs much on its price.

But wait there’s more– I also got a free samsung shirt upon purchase..lolz

And since I used my BPI credit card for this, I’m entitled for a free Pizza Hut Family Supreme Pan Pizza..San ka pa?! =)

This phone spells WINNER! Aylavet!

info from here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment