Lee DeWyze-the next American idol

Now that this season of AI is down to three finalists- I think Lee DeWyze is closer in getting the elusive title. He’s my early favorite and I’m glad he keeps on getting better after each performance.

I think Crystal Bowersox will be his tough competition in the final showdown. But I firmly believe, it’ll be Lee!Yeah!

Here’s Lee’s most remarkable performances:

I also love his version of Shania Twain’s You’re Still the One:

And his duet with Crystal last night totally rocked! I super love!

Go Lee!!

photo from here and here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

