The Case of Falling Pubes

Fallen pubes are a sight to most public toilets. Yesterday, I was taking a pee and noticed (for the nth time) another hair in the urinal. It’s not mine of course..someone else is experiencing ‘tag-lagas’.

I wonder if girls experience the same thing too.. I wonder if most toilets for women have fallen pubes too. OPERATION INVESTIGATION! Nope, I won’t invade a lady tiolet room, please! I asked my girl officemate for the matter. She admits it happens to them too..

So, the case of fallen pubes is universal after all! Isn’t that amazing?! lolz

I took high school at Mapua and had visited our CR not more than 10 times–in my entire 4 years there! I don’t frequent the CR then because it was too smelly, most of the time there was no water.

On one visit, I saw a chewing gum stuck at the door. Above that, a vandalism that says: Pls donate pubes here. And mind you, there were donations! Yes, some 5 strands.Looks like our balding teacher wants a wig. I could just imagine his afro look..lolz

I’m not so sure if Head and Shoulders can do something for this falling hair.. Or if Pantene can really make these hair grow stronger. Maybe we can ask Manny Pacquiao or Claudine for testimonies..

Or maybe , one can try the art of shaving pubes. For men, click here.

photo from here 

  1. Many thanks for this post. I was looking for this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

