Army Navy Burger

I love burgers! Yesterday, my friends and I had a taste of the Army Navy Burger at Glorietta 5.It was a blast! Three of us ordered the double burger. It was so big, it will take me 6 days before I’ll burn all the calories!

It was a lil hard to take this biggie in my mouth..

I love the double patties, the double cheese and the ooomph of the bacon and the lil spicyness! I also had their milk strawberry shake and it was the best!

My buddy Dulce had LIBERTEA– the staff told us their green tea is one of the best..I had a sip and it tasted an ordinary green tea..

Dulce on her LIBERTEA

Gorgeous Myra had the soft chicken tacos.. She said twas a lil spicy for her tongue..

I love this burger joint!After SANGO’s burgers, Im sure I’ll be craving for Army Navy’s again..

The burgers are really big, my former colleague Jen still had a piece to take home..

..and Myra still had one taco for pasalubong..yi-haa!

We were already walking our way home but the taste of the burgers still lingers in my mouth..

ARMY NAVY..one of the best I’ve tasted..Two thumbs up!

Aside from Glorietta 5, they also have branches in SM North Sky Garden, Tagaytay, La Salle Taft and SM Fairview.

  1. I’d still choose Sango over Army burger.🙂 Japanese burger still ontop of my list. Let’s gow!

    You didn’t take a pic of their fries, I ♥ their “Picnic” fries!

  2. Sango and Army Navy are the best..I can have it at the same time..lolz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

